Print This Page
miquon staff retreat-featured


Thirty-two people make up the talented group of teaching and administrative staff at Miquon.  58% of Miquon staff have advanced degrees. 22% are people of color.


Julia Finney


Director of Communications & Alumni Relations:
Kristin Sanderson

Director of Admissions & Financial Aid:
Andrea Myers

Director of Development:
Deborah Crocker

Administrator for Community Support:
Connie Devlin

Administrator for Office Support:
Pam Feinschil

Business Office:
Donna Kyle Associates

Technology Support:
Independent School Technology Consulting

Director of Maintenance:
Chuck Freed

Woodlands Manager:
Paco Verin

Classroom Teachers

Nursery: Marisa Campbell and Celia Cruz
Kindergarten: Toni McDonnell and Sherry Moman
First-Second Grade: Rich Murray, Elisa Rosenwinkel, and Ted Boughter-Dornfeld
First-Second Grade: Rossana Zapf, Marie Beresford, and Ted Boughter-Dornfeld
Third-Fourth Grade: Sarah Aghajanian and
Sara Slaybaugh
Third-Fourth Grade: Hilary Levine and Diana Saraga
Fifth Grade: Diane Webber and Jeri Bond Whatley
Sixth Grade: Lynn Hughes and Mark Palacio

Specialist Teachers

Art Teacher: Anne Brady
Librarian: Amy Vaccarella
Music Teacher: Diego Maugeri
Physical Education Teacher: Lisa Mann
Science Teacher: Susan Cooper, Kate Shapero (maternity leave)
Language Arts Coordinator: Tammy Davis

Program Support

Multicultural Affairs Coordinator: Rossana Zapf
Tutor: Beth Tuseck-Napolitano
School Psychologist: Dr. Carol Moog
Director of Extended Day Programs: Cindy Fleming Powell

Comments are closed.