Print This Page

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is a large group representing all of our stakeholders–current parents, staff, alumni, alumni parents, and board members. This committee helps shape the areas of strategic inquiry, provides data analysis, serves as a communication conduit into the school’s various constituencies, and attends our Strategic Visioning Conference.

Steering Committee:

  • Amy Lieb, Current parent
  • Andrea Myers, Staff member
  • David Dannenberg, Alumni parent
  • Deep Singh, Current parent
  • Diane Webber, Staff member and alumni parent
  • Evan Pruitt, Board member and current parent
  • Joel Levitt, Alumni parent
  • Kate Pope, Alumna and current parent
  • Kristin Sanderson, Staff member
  • Lisa Zahren, Board member, current parent and alumni parent
  • Makeda Robinson, Alumna
  • Olivia Prudhomme, Current parent
  • Rossana Zapf, Staff member, board member, current parent and alumni parent
  • Sarah Stippich, Staff member
  • Thakiyah Yankowy, Current parent
  • Valerie Klein, Alumna

All members of the CWG also serve on this committee.

Comments are closed.