Print This Page
campus-shots-(1)

Miquon Day Camp

IMG_5627-300-px-wideMiquon Day Camp: It’s summertime the way it used to be: fresh air, playing the woods, collecting crayfish in the creek. Here, the true magic of childhood unfolds.

Located in a 10-acre wooded valley just outside Northwest Philadelphia, Miquon offers a rustic setting where children have that summer camp experience of yesteryear. Miquon is close enough to be accessible to many Philadelphia city and suburban neighborhoods, while feeling just far enough away from home.

Registration for Miquon Day Camp is open to children ages 4 through 11 entering preschool through 6th grade. Your child may attend from 1 to all 8 weeks; consecutive weeks are recommended but not required.  Bus transportation is provided for children 5 years and older.

To learn more, schedule a camp tour to see our beautiful campus in person or contact us at any time. We hope your children will join us this summer!

The Summer 2015 Camp Application and health forms are available now! Be sure to reserve your child’s spot before April 1 to receive special early bird discount pricing.  Visit our Camp Application and Fees to enroll today!

2015 Summer Season

Week 1 – Monday, June 22 through Friday, June 26
Week 2 – Runs only Monday, June 29 through Thursday, July 2 (Friday, July 3 is a holiday)
Week 3 – Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10
Week 4 – Monday, July 15 through Friday, July 17
Week 5 – Monday, July 20 thorough Friday, July 24
Week 6 – Monday, July 27 through Friday, July 31
Week 7 – Monday, August 3 through Friday, August 7
Week 8 – Monday, August 10 through Friday, August 14

Quick Links

Contact Us
Upcoming Tour Dates
Reserve Your Space for Summer 2015!

Comments are closed.

X